Skip to content

13th Annual Inspire Awards

Join us on Wednesday, October 23, 2024 from 6-9 p.m. at the Witte Museum

2024 Honorees

Dr. Ellen Riojas Clark

Professor Emerita, Division of Bicultural Bilingual Studies
University of Texas at San Antonio

Pablo Rodriguez

Chief Communications Officer

Bobby Perez

Chief Legal Officer & General Council
Spurs Sports & Entertainment

Burbank Logo

Honorable Xavier Rodriguez

U.S. District Judge
United States District Court

Event Chairs

Deborah Amini 

Elaine De Los Santos (Jefferson High School) 

Tiffany Grant (Brackenridge High School)

Walter Embrey (Jefferson High School)

Event Host Committee

Thank you for your early commitment!

Shari Albright | Charles Butt Foundation

Ernest Bromley  (Jefferson) | Pescador Public Strategies

Alexandra Frey | 80|20 Foundation

Lilia Gibson | Linebarger

Letty Gonzales (Highlands) | Generations Federal Credit Union

Debra Guerrero | NPR Group 


Gary Joeris | Joeris General Contractors

Marisa B. Perez-Diaz (Edison) | Firstmark Credit Union

Suzanne Peterson | Frost Bank

Erika Robinson | Trinity University

Minnie Sanchez (Highlands) | Andrade Van de Putte


Be Sponsor for the Inspire Awards!

We will be back at the Witte Museum on Wednesday, October 23, 2024. 

Download the packet and submit the fillable PDF. Online sponsorship form coming soon!

Sponsorship Commitment Form

Registrations paid by check may be mailed to:

SAISD Foundation
2411 San Pedro
San Antonio, TX 78212

Please send the commitment form along with your check.

If you need an invoice, email

Nominate Alumni

Know San Antonio ISD alumni who have become trailblazers in their fields? Nominate them today!

About our 2023 Honorees

Thank you to our generous 2023 Event sponsors!

Premier Sponsor Logos
Inspiration Sponsor Logos
Distinguished Sponsor
Inspire Awards Additional Sponsors 2023
We use cookies from third party services to offer you a better experience. Read more about how we use cookies on our Privacy Policy page.